Skip to main content

Dudley Elementary

Staff Contacts » Staff Contacts

Staff Contacts

Position/Grade Name Email
Principal Jackson sjackson@centerusd.org
Office Moss kimm@centerusd.org
Office Maffei-Field rfield@centerusd.org
Library Rivas privas@centerusd.org
TK Nelson jennifern@centerusd.org
K Dzida ndzida@centerusd.org
K Kasai andreakasai@centerusd.org
K Linden mlinden@centerusd.org
1 Campos acampos@centerusd.org
1 Morton lmorton@centerusd.org
1 Newman snewman@centerusd.org
1 Skogebo terris@centerusd.org
2 Bryan sbryan@centerusd.org
2 Carlson scarlson@centerusd.org
2 Dean ldean@centerusd.org
2 Velez svelez@centerusd.org
3 Altobell daltobell@centerusd.org
3 Hakanson bhakanson@centerusd.org
3 Hellman lhellman@centerusd.org
3 Piegaro cpiegaro@centerusd.org
4 Ammond jammond@centerusd.org
4 King cking@centerusd.org
4 Steinman dsteinman@centerusd.org
5 Mathias dmathias@centerusd.org
5 Meloy tmeloy@centerusd.org
5 Neal mneal@centerusd.org
6 Haxton dhaxton@centerusd.org
6 Kirchner mkirchner@centerusd.org
6 White white@centerusd.org
SDC Rose valerierose@centerusd.org
Inclusion Keller dkeller@centerusd.org
RSP Smith robsmith@centerusd.org
RSP Pavlovich deborahp@centerusd.org
Title 1  (ELA) Mason vmason@centerusd.org
Title 1  (Math) Warriner jwarriner@centerusd.org
ELD Stolfus lstolfus@centerusd.org
Counselor Silverman tsilverman@centerusd.org
Psychologist Haywood rhaywood@centerusd.org
Speech Sherri Smith sherriasmith@centerusd.org